Contact Us



Phone: 201-784-1600 / Fax: 201-784-0873

Mailing Address:
140 Central Ave.
Old Tappan, New Jersey 07675


Principal’s Office:

Photo of Dr. Sabatini

Principal, Dr. Bruce Sabatini
Ext. 24000
Sabatini@nvnet.org


Administrative Assistant, Ms. Gloria Cerrato
Ext. 24010 Cerrato@nvnet.org




Main Office:

Photo of Dr. Hyman
Assistant Principal, Dr. Robert Hyman
Ext. 24070
Hymanr@nvnet.org



Photo of Dr. Mezzina
Assistant Principal, Dr. Jennifer Mezzina
Ext. 24040
mezzina@nvnet.org


Associate Secretary to Assistant Principals, Ms. Benasillo
Ext. 24180
Benasillo@nvnet.org






Attendance
Attendance Calls
Ext. 24020

Associate Secretary/Attendance
Ms. Solazzo
Ext. 24050
Solazzo@nvnet.org




Athletic Office:
Athletic Director/Supervisor Phys. Ed., Tom Kaechele
Ext. 24230
Kaechele@nvnet.org


Associate Secretary/Athletics
Ms. Petillo
Ext. 24260
Petillo@nvnet.org