Contact Us


Phone: 201-784-1600 / Fax: 201-784-0873

Mailing Address:
140 Central Ave.
Old Tappan, New Jersey 07675



Principal’s Office:

Photo of Dr. Sabatini

Dr. Bruce Sabatini
Principal
Ext. 24000
sabatini@nvnet.org


Ms. Gloria Cerrato
Administrative Assistant 
Ext. 24010 Cerrato@nvnet.org




Main Office:

Photo of Dr. Hyman
Dr. Robert Hyman
Assistant Principal,
Ext. 24070
hymanr@nvnet.org


photo





Ms. Luisella Marolda
Assistant Principal
Ext. 24040
maroldal@nvnet.org


Ms. Nicole Benasillo
Associate Secretary to Assistant Principals
Ext. 24180
benasillo@nvnet.org


Attendance/Attendance Calls
Ext. 24020

Ms. Barbara Solazzo
Associate Secretary/Attendance
Ext. 24050

solazzo@nvnet.org


Athletic Office:
Thomas Kaechele
Athletic Director/Supervisor Physical Education
Ext. 24230
kaechelet@nvnet.org

Ms. Carolyn Petillo
Associate Secretary/Athletics
Ext. 24260
petillo@nvnet.org