Teams & Coaches

NV-Old Tappan High School Coaches
Central Avenue, Old Tappan, NJ 07675
Phone: 201-784-1600, ext. 24230 or 24260
FAX: 201-750-2405
Athletic Director
Kaechele, Tom
BOYS' SPORTS:
SPORT
NAME
E-MAIL
CROSS COUNTRY
Marino, Antonio
Assistant
Ortiz, Rob
Vol. Asst.
   
FOOTBALL
Dunn, Brian
Assistant
Dunn, Peter
Assistant
Doherty, Matt
Assistant
Steffner, Ryan
Assistant
O'Neill, Brendan
Assistant
Gregory, Brandon
Assistant
Clause, Joseph
Assistant
Essman, Scott

Vol. Asst.
Krapels, Justin
SOCCER
Torrie, Mark
Assistant
Kruimer, Peter
kruimer@nvnet.org
Assistant
Elqariani, Mustapha
BASKETBALL
Ferraro, Craig
Assistant
Lenart, Stephen
Assistant
Shortway, Thomas
BOWLING
Rotella, John
Assistant
Baumuller, Matthew
Vol. Assistant
Byron, Tim
byron@nvnet.org
ICE HOCKEY
Quarles, Don
Head
Henry, Mike
Assistant
Sullivan, John
SWIMMING
Fardanesh. Arman
armanf@udel.edu
Assistant
Dilli, Estee

INDOOR TRACK
Dunn, Peter
Assistant
Clark, Jeff
Assistant
Gregory, Brandon

WRESTLING
Ortiz, Rob
Assistant
Lebovich, Thomas
Assistant
Kuizema, Doug
Vol. Assistant
Ortiz, Jose
BASEBALL
Byron, Tim
Assistant
Abate, Michael
mabate3@gmail.com
Assistant
DiGirolamo, Christopher chrisdig23@gmail.com
Assistant
Sammarco, Paul
Vol. Asst.
Sammarco, Michael
GOLF
Quinn, Tom
Assistant
Schulman, Michael
schulman@nvnet.org
LACROSSE
Plescia, David
Assistant
Kane, Eric
kanee@nvnet.org
Vol. Assistant
Truncellito, Joseph
TRACK & FIELD
Dunn, Peter
Assistant
Walsh, Thomas
Assistant
Gregory, Brandon
TENNIS
Delaney, Eric
Assistant
Zelcer, Brook
GIRLS' SPORTS:
SPORT
NAME
E-MAIL
CROSS COUNTRY
Clark, Jeff
Vol. Asst.
Ubl, Ellen
FIELD HOCKEY
McCarthy, Amanda
mccarthyfhcoach@gmail.com
Assistant
Mulliken, Haley
SOCCER
Brock, Laela laelab11@gmail.com
Assistant
Levenshus, Maia maialevenshus@gmail.com
Assistant
Melillo, Salvatore
TENNIS
Manoukian, Oksana
omanoukian@yahoo.com
Assistant
Ferraro, Craig
VOLLEYBALL
Landeck, Melissa
Assistant
Mueller, Krissy
Assistant
Byron, Tim
BASKETBALL
Dunn, Brian
Assistant
Massaro, Christine
Assistant
Clause, Joe
BOWLING
Rotella, John
Assistant
Baumuller, Matthew
INDOOR TRACK
Burns, Dave
coachburnsoldtappan@gmail.com
Assistant
Clark, Jeff
Assistant
Gregory, Brandon
SWIMMING
Fardanesh, Arman
armanf@udel.edu
Assistant
Dilli, Estee
GOLF
Aronson, Adam
Dunn, Brian
LACROSSE
Rotella, Frank
Assistant
Watters, Taylor
watterst@nvnet.org
SOFTBALL
Landeck, Melissa
Assistant
Doherty, Matt
Assistant
Wehmann, Kathy
Assistant
Mueller, Krissy
TRACK & FIELD
Burns, Dave
Assistant
Clark, Jeff
Assistant
Clause, Joseph
CHEERLEADERS
Errico, Dana
erricod@nvnet.org
Assistant
Theodorou, Valerie
Assistant
Fiedler, Kelly
kfiedler2@gmail.com
ATHLETIC TRAINER
Nelson, Melissa