Child Study Team

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone Extension

Geraldine Beatty

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant / CST Coordinator

beatty@nvnet.org

x 24420

Brenna Ballan

Speech & Language Therapist

ballanb@nvnet.org

x 24412

Dr. Jennifer Barrows School Psychologist
barrowsj@nvnet.org  x24369

Jonathan Hallerman

School Psychologist

hallerman@nvnet.org

x 24080

Alexandra Genova

School Social Worker

genovaa@nvnet.org

x 24325

Dr. Nadine O'Reilly

School Psychologist

oreillyn@nvnet.org

x24388

Laura Robinson

School Social Worker

robinson@nvnet.org

x 24460

William Curts

Transition Counselor

curtsw@nvnet.org

x 12041


Resources

Resource
Link
Perform Care: Department of Children & Families
Department of Children & Families: Child Protection & Permanency
NJ Department of Education: Special Education
Parental Rights in Special Education (English)
Parental Rights in Special Education (Korean)
Parental Rights in Special Education (Spanish)
Planning for Adult Life
NJ Special Education Code
National Center for Learning Disabilities
ADHD Resource
Autistic Spectrum Disorder Resource
Emotional & Behavioral Disorders
Character Education
Counseling References
IEP Information
Writing Process
Psychiatric Diagnoses Information

Educational Resources